Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
Does what it says on the box shame you can't add other places not listed yourself but this is a very minor complaint
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
No complaints at all. I have this app on my iPad, so wanted it on my Kindle. Very happy with the performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
A bit difficult to get the country I wanted I had hoped it would run concurrently with the gmt clock but it doesn't. You have to keep hunting it out on your apps every time you want to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
This is realy worth getting if you travel a lot or have family in different part of the world,they don't think it funny if you call them at 1 in the morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
This is a good little app. It helps us to know when we can Skype or FaceTime our family who are spread around the world from Costa Rica to Japan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It works fine and does what it says. Good for holidays or if family are away so you can see when is a good time to phone them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I use this regularly. Easy to use. Would recommend this to any relevant party. And it was free as all these things should be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Seems to work as a world clock but crashes when I set an alarm. There are probably better options, even if it is free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Very useful as my girlfriend is in Hong Kong very useful and I use on my kindle. Love it get today won't let you down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
did not like it at all, I did not understand it so not easy to use so I deleted it within 5 minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)