Le Rouge Verbier 5th Anni... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Sold by: Music-Shop
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Le Rouge Verbier 5th Anniversary Aprés Ski Hits
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Le Rouge Verbier 5th Anniversary Aprés Ski Hits Double CD

Price: £18.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
15 new from £6.99
£18.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Mar. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Meerkat Music
  • ASIN: B00I9OFI5Q
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 258,093 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Inside My Love - Magic Eye
2. Fade Out Lines - The Avener
3. Find My Baby - Nicc Johnson & Tikki Tembo
4. Saturday Vibe - Danny O
5. If I Could Live Again - Enviado Vida
6. Tempered Class - MoleHug
7. Sign Me Out (Feat. Fanney Osk) (Klartraum Mix) - Lulu Rouge
8. Too Late - Gui Boratto
9. I Feel You Heat - Alan Carter, Less Hate & Grace Ashaye
10. Ringo - Joris Voorn
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Inside - Def Mike
2. The Future Is Yours (Adriatique Mix) - Kraak & Smaak
3. Trust - Kucna Muzika
4. Disco On the Dancefloor - Kellerkind
5. Zig - Kolsch
6. Funky Thing - Thomaz Krauze
7. Swaggin' - David Jach & Beatmines
8. Different Folks - J Paul Getto
9. Golden Toast - Redondo
10. Feelin' This - Aaaron
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Compiled and mixed by the music director and resident DJ Stefan Lindblom. Stefan has been instrumental in creating the vibe that has kept Le Rouge at the top spot as the Après Ski party in the Alps. With two mixes, one Move and one Groove, as they sound the first mix a deeper slower mix to get the party started with Groove picking up the tempo. With stand out tracks including Joris Voorn - "Ringo" Daniel Steinberg - "True Romance" Kraak & Smaak - "The Future Is Yours (Adriatique Remix)" Nora En Pure - "Lost In Time (Original Mix)" Kruse & Nuernberg Ft. Nathalie Claude - "Leaves Falling (Mario Basanov Remix)" and of course from Seamless Danny O - "Saturday Vibe"

Def Mike - "Inside" Kucna Muzika - "Trust". No fillers, just big dance tracks in a package that has the usual stamp of quality from Seamless.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Jodie on 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase
Reminds me of the slopes and good times with friends. A must have for any skier, snowboarder or house enthusiast :)
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category