Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
This watch was much nicer than expected, it has a strap without fastenings which I had not read in the descriptor but suited the recipient very well as they struggle to fasten catches. I was very pleased with my purchase and also the very efficient delivery service,
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Beautiful yet simple. Has all the features I want including day and date. Expandable strap was easy to adjust (local jewellers) and is easy to put on.

Just one small complaint - the date and day are not the easiest to adjust. May get easier with usage.

All in all a great watch
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good watch.Case is 36mm & good if you are not after a wider case.Wrist expands so you donot have to worry about getting altered.Paid around £ 26 so good value for my money.Bought 3 altogether to give away as presents abroad.The one using it will be delighted!.Fully recommending to buy it @ reduced price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Beautiful watch, but the strap is too big for my wrist, when I asked the jeweller to take some links out he didn't want to void the guarantee and recommended I sent it back to the manufacturer
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
just as expected good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
The Days aren't in English. So, if you are English and want English Days, don't buy this.

However, it''s still a really good watch, and especially at 1/2 Price. :)

~andrew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Beautiful- note it's a bracelet without any fastenings so needs links taken out to make it smaller. Brilliant especially as I got it cheap- looks expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Not at all useful but too late to send back. The strap is far to long and no means of shortening it, it was for a birthday present at the end of Feb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Sleek, smart and good quality - bought as a gift, recipient was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Very attractive silvertone watch and comfortable strap. Good for Unisex use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)