Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
I was looking for a watch like the one my husband had many years ago which was always his favorate, couldnt find one in shops but Amazon came up trumps. This is a excellent watch which looks much more expensive that it is, delivery was very prompt and goods well packaged in a nice presentation box. Looking forward to giving the surprise on our anniversary.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Have been looking for a slim good looking watch for some time to replace a blue ribband (1970). The price was half of what Beaverbrooks goldsmiths etc were advertising. Arrived prompt, excellent packaging, cost £7 to alter strap.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought as a present for my son. After a detailed examination he was very impressed. Fits well, looks good and will be worn regularly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
The watch itself is fine, however, I've given this 2 stars purely because the Rotary box the actual watch case came with looks to have been boxed up in a car work shop by a mechanic at the end of his shift, I don't think I really need to provide any more details. Therefore I had to chuck the box away which I didn't want to do as this was a gift and it would have been nice to include the Rotary packaging too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
at the bottom of the dial it say Swiss Made.
But when I got the watch it says est. Switzerland 1895. It is a nice watch and fits well after going to the Jewellers to take out 3 links.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
A very classically styled watch, just what my husband wanted and considerably cheaper than the high street. Very pleased with the watch and prompt service provided.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
the date number is too small to read on the watch face I am dissapointed with this product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
BOUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF.SAW IT ON MOST HIGH ST JEWELERS FOR DOUBLE THE COST.GREAT SAVING.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Very good value for money. An upmarket reliable time piece.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
very nice watch
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Classic and Contemporary Watches End of Line Outlet Store