Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars150
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
My guinea pig loved the parsley bit at first and then went for the carrot bit too. I didn't leave it hanging in the bed/cage all the time because I don't want him having too much parsley. So it lasted nearly 2 weeks week with the food still on it, and now it makes a fun wooden chew for him. Be warned, little bits of seeds and crumbs could be messy so I wouldn't leave it on the carpet to chew on but it's up to you.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I purchased this as a treat for my guinea pigs and they love it, you can either hang it on the hutch door or remove the hooks and let it roll around the cage and watch your pet follow it. I would recommend this if you want happy guinea pigs
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This is one of the best things i've bought my spoilt little man, it's really sturdy unlike other attachable food items that fall apart and crumble into a big heap on the floor. also the added wood makes it even better and a must buy in my opinion
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
My rabbits absolutely love this toy! Especially the parsley part. Definitely recommend this product and will be buying again! :)
review image review image
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This was Dorien's favourite Christmas present, she loved it. It can be attached to the cage or used as an edible yoy. I would highly recommend it for any rabbit.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
My two guinea pigs refuse to leave this alone and would eat it all at once if I let them. I let them have it for half an hour a day.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Our 2 rabbits ate this within a day or 2, they absolutely loved it! Fab purchase, highly recommended for any ravenous critters as a treat!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
This is a cute little treat feature and hangs easily on my c&c cage, however they only ate the green side! Ahah

Literally the green side disappeared in a matter of hours but the carrot looking one is still there now. Guess that's not the products fault though really haha.
review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Guinea pigs loved parsley half of boredom breaker, but not interested in the carrotty bit. Please, dispense with carrot, make one that's ALL parsley!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Received this today and my guineas love it. They seem to prefer the parsley side and have managed to demolish almost half of it very quickly so i've had to take it away. Seems well made and looks quite nice in the cage. Much better than the sticks you can get on plastic as these make a mess in the cage. Will definitely buy again once they've got through this one, which won't be long!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)