Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars29
4.5 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 3|Colour Name: Yellow, White and Rose|Ring Size: R|Change
Price:£142.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2011
this is a pretty ring which looks really classy on the hand. It is substantial in weight and the price is extremely good
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
My ring is lovely - it is exactly what I thought it would be. It feels so comfortable to wear. I was impressed with the prompt service I received. I would definitely buy from this supplier again.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I have hankered after a Russian wedding ring for some time in gold, but upon discovering this ring of yellow, white and rose gold I am very impressed by it's beauty and can highly recommend it
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This is a lovely ring which was bought to replace one which was bought over 20 years ago. I opted for a wider band this time and it was the right decision. The only thing I would mention is to be aware of the sizing of the ring. I ordered my usual ring size and when the item arrived I found it to be a little snug. Perhaps another half size would have been better. However it will not affect the wearing of the ring. A gold star for first class speedy delivery.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
I love it, but I ordered a J and think it is possibly a size bigger, so just have to wear it in a different finger than planned.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
beautiful, but I had o send it back as slightly bigger than expected, so swapped for one size smaller
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Love my ring. Just as good as the ones in the shops. Recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Looks not that bright in a real life, but still nice. Good for the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Lovely ring but a bit on the small size. Had to reorder in a larger size. The larger size has come and it is a great fit and is beautiful. I always wanted one of these rings and I am pleased to say that the wait was worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
ordered my ring size but because these are three rings who intersect each other the ring was too tight on my finger so after i cut one of the rings the other two are just perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)