Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: White / Blue|Wheel Size: 20|Change
Price:£135.75
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2012
This is a good bike for the money, it only comes with 1 pair of stunt pegs rather than the two shown in the picture and the rear reflector was broken but I was refunded £15. The instructions however we're completely useless! A great buy and a good size for my average sized 7 year old.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
it is a very light bmx and is a very good tricks bike.
it is also fun to ride. so buy this bmx if you want a good one!!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Rooster No Mercy 2011 Boy's BMX Bike bought for xmas present but the brake cable was broke, too late to get something else but would have been great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
still waiting for front forks cos bike came with bended one poor service it taking much to long 3 weeks now waiting and nothing

boobbooo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
The left pedal thread was poorly manufactured and we now have to get it repaired so that the pedal can be fastened into place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My son loves the bike and was very easy for my partner to assemble. My sons 7 and will last Him a good few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
bits on the bike seem cheap and brittle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
although bike said to be boys i got it for my grand daughter she loves it think colour wouldnt suit boys as it was bright pink an white apart from that, bike arrived in 2 3 days carefully wrapped well worth money would use this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)