Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
Me and my son set them up in his room. Stick and easily peel off! Nice colours. Big stickers! Nice quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Great stickers easy to apply to wall my 4yd old boy loves these, took a few off wall to apply elsewhere and these came off no problem leaving no marks, stickers are great size also was just for box room would maybe need to order 2 packs for larger room, defo recommend these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
When you are little (or big) and love Cars, this is as good as it gets! These are supersize, absolutely fantastic quality and vibrant colours. My 2 and 4 year old boys love them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
These stickers are absolutely brilliant. Cannot praise them enough. Very well made and look fantastic on the wall. My two year old grandson's little face lit up when he saw them. They are class. Best I have ever seen. For any Cars lovers these are a must. Can be removed easily and are so easy to stick on. FAB!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great stickers which our 3 year old loves. - only negative is that it's a shame that the Sally character isn't included.
Quality is very good and stickers are very easy to apply and remove. Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
We've used RoomMates stickers a number of times and they are a brilliant way to decorate your child's room without it being permanent and you can keep up with their favourite characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Great quality,excellent colours, good size for a a wall display, excited toddler, happy buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
They look wonderful. Feel sure my grandson will love them when he sees them today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very pleased with the stickers, came quickly and look perfect in my sons room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Great selection of stickers and easy to apply. My son loves these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)