Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Good quality, simple, light material and easy to move around in. Good that it has pockets as I play tennis and it's useful to have somewhere to put a ball or two. Bit boring to look at as no interesting features at all, but only real downside is the fully elasticated waist which makes them feel a bit less cool to wear somehow.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Very comfortable and light, perfect for classes and power walking in warmer weather. I am usually nearer a size 12, I ordered both sizes 10 and 12, with the 10 being a good fit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
my fav pair of gym trousers yet.
ive tried leggings and joggers nothing stays up even paid £40+ on under armour rubbish. but these are great and don't fall down at all. will definitely buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I love these pants because of its fabric (comfortable and light) and its pockets. It has 2 side pockets which are useful for my keys and tissues, the pockets are deep enough to ensure that the contents don't fall out when I'm running. These pants also has a zipped back pocket which is big enough to hold a mobile phone (Samsung S4 or anything smaller). With these pants, I no longer need to use a bum bag when I'm out running!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
light weight , comfortable but a bit too large around lower abdomen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good fit, comfortable trousers for gym without going down the tights route, showing all your bumps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Happy with the purchase although a little baggy at the top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Sent back did not like fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)