Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack/S|Change
Price:£12.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
We bought these to put down in the awning of our caravan as we needed something that we could pick up and move when required. These are ideal - easy to fit together and take apart, they provide softness under foot and add warmth and a feeling of comfort. We have bought more since our original order to cover the whole of the awning floor rather than just a smaller section and we would not hesitate to recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
We were thinking of getting a product that we could lay on top of our hard, cold, and rather aged lino floor tiles, so i had a look on Amazon for ideas, and came across these. Having received this item, only 2 days after ordering, i just had to write a review on this product. The pieces fit together beautifully and very easily. I am so glad i purchased this, as it gives a lovely cushioned and pleasing to the eye covering. They have solved the problem as we have found that they do the job very admirably. i have bad achilles tendonitis, and this provides great shock-absorbing properties, being a very decent depth. i could think of many uses these could have, if you want to do a flooring job in no time at all(took me about ten minutes to lay these). I would definitely recommend these due to the ease of use, practicality, functionality, convenience, great quality(not cheap nasty ones i have seen elsewhere), and great price. These do exactly what it says on the tin(they come in a cellophane and cardboard packing, but you know what i mean). Well done and gold-star to Rolson Tools for such a great product. many thanks
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
These tiles are perfect for putting on the base of my granddaughters playhouse. I had two left over so could use these at the bottom of her slide. Dispatch and delivery was really fast. All in all, very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Cushions the feet, easy to fit, tolerant of slightly uneven floor; can be cut to size; also quite resilient to bad treatment (stillettos, paint, chair legs). A very good buy overall.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
the floor mats are of a good material they are a good covering for my shed floor,they do from time to time move a little but you can soon put them back in place,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
The perfect construction material for a Dwayne Hicks Colonial Marines Armour (Or any other kind of armour-based cosplay, if you're into that sort of thing.)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I have been looking for something to cover up an old cupboard floor, used for storing DIY/garden stuff and this is perfect and cheap for the are it covers, which although not huge, is more generous than most floor covering that comes in tile form. Bonus is that you can cut it to fit your needs.

Perfect for what it is.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Wanted these to line lockers on our boat which they have done very well. Fairly easy to cut to shape and lock together well giving a good base to the lockers. First delivery went astray but supplier resent. Took a little while due to festive break and having to resend but got there eventually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I bought these to use as a base for some gym equipment in my garage and am very pleased - They are sturdy, easy to put togther, have nice finishing stripsand are cheap compared to other brands - Will buy another set to extend it. The dog loves sleeping on them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
The mats are really good value for money. They were ordered to go under some gym equipment to protect the floor. The mats covered a good surface area and provided good protection.Ideal product for protecting floor from scratches and dents during my workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)