• RRP: £19.65
  • You Save: £5.21 (27%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Rolling Stones Hot Rocks ... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Rolling Stones Hot Rocks 1964-1971: Songbuch für Gitarre mit Tabulatur (Music) Paperback – 1 Jan 1991

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
£7.69 £0.01

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product details

Product Description

Description Nine titles arranged in guitar tablature with chord symbols. All their greatest hits including (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction, Under My Thumb and Get Off My Cloud. Songlist 19th Nervous Breakdown Brown Sugar Get Off My Cloud Get Off Of My Cloud Gimme Shelter Honky Tonk Woman I Can't Get No Satisfaction Jumpin' Jack Flash Midnight Rambler Under My Thumb

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star