Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
A good second book it was well written so its def worth a read would recommend to you all , I am looking forward to book 3 to complete the series
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Loved it. This book has everything rolled into one, romance, comedy, sci-fi everything... such an amazing writer. Love the characters too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Wow I read the first book and bought the second straight away!
Should be 10pounds! Definitely read this book!
AMAZING!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This follows on from Deep Blue Secret and continues at a fast pace. I couldn't put it down and spent most of the afternoon desperately reading to see what happens! Great series - would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Loved the first book...loved this just as much! I hope the last book is just as good because i am dying to read more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This is a great follow on from the 1st book. I love the characters and find the story really interesting in some books like this I find myself skimming but i really enjoyed every page. I cant wait for the next book to see whats going to happen. A def must be read for anyone who enjoys a sweet paranormal romance type book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Still feel the storyline is very predictable, but have continued to read it, just to see what happens to the characters, it is not a bad book just feel it is predictable and nothing new to keep you going, but I will probably finish the series, but would not pay much for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
If you are at this book chances are you have already read book one and couldn't bear to put down the series so soon! Fast paced and always exploring new territory! Give the series a go its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Can't wait for the next book to come out. The first books have been captivating. Lost sleep through wanting g to carry on reading "just one more chapter!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
It was well written and had you gripped until the very end. The plot was thoroughly thought through Very enjoyable read and i would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.