Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
I bought this as a birthday present for my nephew along with a few other London maps from different periods - all I can say is he was lucky to get them, these are wonderful detailed maps and I aim to try and get a set for myself soon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Beautiful to see the London I love as it was - again - no index to check and find specific streets - it's a shame as it makes it harder work - but the origins of the city become clearer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This map is amazing. As I opened it all I could say was "Wow'! So many wow factors. The actual making of the map in the 18th century, the reprinting is so good, the map was packaged in a beautiful box, such a good scale so it can be easily read. Really good quality and at such a reasonable price. I have shown many people this map already and so many are inspired by it. If you have any interest in London history I am sure you will love it too.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Bought this to use as wallpaper on one wall.
The four maps line up well and make an interesting focal piece.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
This classic map, gives an interesting window into London's Past, the reduction is scale does, however, require the use of a magnifying glass in parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
The maps are dark, and you will need a magnifying glass, but if you are interested in Georgian London, they are useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Beautifully clear. Great for research. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)