Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Rocky Mountain Heat was hot! this is much better. These stand alone books are certainly better if read in order though, as characters from previous books re-appear.
This story features a woman who is determined to regain her life after her abusive husband dies. Riding to her rescue is Daniel Coleman a man equally determined to give this woman everything she desires both in and out of the bedroom.
Great read, looking forward to the next one.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
What a great book! Very appealing storyline, lots of hot sex, 'catch-ups' with characters from first story in series, what more could you ask for!! I love Jesse and Joel (together or separately!), Travis is still a pain in the ass, and thank god Matt has come to his senses with the 'slut formerly known as Helen'. Daniel comes across as a great guy - Beth is one lucky woman but she and the kids deserve it after all they've been through. Can't wait for the next in the series. Many thanks Vivian.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
This a lovely sweet series with lots of hot sex and lovin. This second book is about Daniel the middle son of Six Pack Ranch and Beth who moves to the country after her husbands dies. Good story line and Its nice to still keep up with the rest of the family as well in these books. Looking forward to the rest of the series
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
Oh my lord i thought rocky mountain heat was hot but this one is even better,a very good book i couldn't wait to get home and read it,im on rocky mountain desire now and i already love it, ladies out there if they want alot of hot sex good looking ranch men and a good story then read the six pack ranch.xx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
This is a great story and have since read the available follow-ups in this series. The characters in the book are really likeable and you can see the personalities of others building for (perhaps) future books. Looking forward to reading all the series.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Hot sex? Yes! But so much more too! Tender , tear jerking and heart warming too, you will definately need the tissues when you read this one. Unlike the first in the series which is pure hot sex and lust this second is completely opposite but equally gripping. The quietest of the six brothers Daniel proves he is not just serious and brooding but tender, thoughtful and above all patient when Beth shakes his world. Despite the differences i loved this book just as much as the first - so much that i had to download the third as soon as i finished this and ended up reading all three in one day - it was the very early hours when i finished. Cannot wait for the next in the series due out Nov 2012.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I really enjoyed this book. The characters in this story are great to read. The story carries on the series.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
How I so wish I lived near rocky mountain house :-) love these books
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
These six-pack boys (or men I should call them) are a great read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
I enjoyed it once I got started and got gripped on the story
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse