Watch now

3 used from £19.95

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rocky And The Dodos: Series 1 - Episodes 1-6 [DVD]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Rocky And The Dodos: Series 1 - Episodes 1-6 [DVD]

Available from these sellers.
3 used from £19.95

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details


Six episodes following the crazy misadventures of Rocky and Elvis and friends as they get up to all kinds of mischief on their island in the middle of the ocean. Includes the episodes 'When the Green Stuff Turns Fluffy', 'Dodo Abduction', 'Rock Chick', 'Eggs Stink', 'It's Good to Squawk' and 'Eye of the Dodo'.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category