Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Lovely sandals. Ideally I would have opted for a 5.5 if it had been available but nevertheless although a little snug a well fitting pair of Rockports at a very good price. I know I will get a lot of wear out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Fabulous price for fab shoes. Very comfortable too. Crossbands just right amount of stretch and band across foot perfectly placed without cutting into sides.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Hasta la fecha todo lo que he comprado de Rockport es de buenisima calidad y muy comodos. Comprando Rockport, vas a lo seguro. La talla hasta la fecha siempre es la real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I love the sandal but ive got to send then back they are to big compared to the other two pairs of Rockport sandals I have got in size 5 which fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Very nice shoes and Rockport is a well-known and very comfortable shoe but I generally take a US size 5 1/2 and these in size 6 a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Sandals took 10 days to arrive but worth the wait. Excellent quality, gorgeous and fit as you would expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Lovely sandals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)