Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
891
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£20.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2009
Great boot. 5th pair i have owned (4th purchase from amazon) nice and wide at the toes, nice and toasty on the inside. Know that they will fit and they last me through autumn, winter and spring with almost daily wear.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2009
very comfortable and warm. top quality and highly reccomended. get size up when ordering though!
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
I followed the advice of other reviews and ordered a size up, but found these far too big! My usual size fitted fine, they're comfortable to walk in and very cosy.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I bought these as a lightning deal and although I bought my usual size they were a weird fit. Too small with my toes at the very end but overly roomy at the heel. I would have liked to try the next size up but Amazon did not give me that option, only a refund.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great well fitting boots, true to size. I also have Emu boots and my feet flop around the inside of them but these boots are a great fit with support around the ankles.
I have plantar fasciitis in one foot so was looking for a supportive boot and these really support both my ankle and around my heel
Suede needs a little care to keep it looking nice and to keep it waterproof , which is easily done with a suede/leather water proofer.
From previous suede boots I know you need to spray them once a month in winter to keep them waterproof and free from stains but it is worth the small expense of a can of spray to keep them looking like new. (Around £5 will last you one winter season).
An absolute bargain for genuine suede, lined boots.
These look great with slim leg jeans as they are a snug fit around your legs.
Warm for winter
review image review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2009
Having read other reviews I firstly bought a size 6. This was a bit big so I bought my normal size (5) to compare. On first try they felt a bit snug across the top of my foot but after just a couple of days they were perfect; I'm really pleased with them. Also, from submitting my order to delivery was extremely impressive - I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived on the Tuesday.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
These boots are really great, very sturdy sole, great quality, very warm and comfortable. I would definately buy more of these. I take a size 6 and bought this size which was a great fit, i almost ordered a 7 after reading some of the other reviews but i am glad i didn't.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Lovely warm boots .This is my second pair.Great with jeans smarter than other sheepskin boots.Cant wait to get them on .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
I purchashed these boots a size larger than my normal size after reading other reviews,the boots are very well made and seemed very comfy,unfortunatly I could not zip them up as they are made for slimmer calves than mine.so sadly I had to return them for a refund but have ordered another pair of rocket dog boots that lace up the front as I was so impressed the the quality .so if you have normal sized calves and are looking for a pair of well made comfy and warm boots look no further.
22 comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Great quality. They need some insoles they are very hard on the foot but comfortable after fitting them. I'm a size 5 and these fitted exact glad I did not buy the size up like said on most reviews. Each person has different fittings I suppose. They are quite wide but they did not bother me and my feet are quite slim. They keep you nice and warm and a word of advice buy some suede protector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)