Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Rockabilly Killer 1980 [Import]


Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product details

Product Description

Vinyle 25cm BIG BEAT Records BBR 0010 - 1980 de Dave Travis : Sugaree, Jitterbob Baby, Fell Like I'm Catching The Blues, Every Body's Moving, Blues Levi Jeans, Bop A Lena, Sugartime, All Change, Sarah Lee, Old Country Rock.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category