Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
Excellent and simply way to keep track of my money. Easy to follow and update outgoings , very clear and concise overview of all my accounts. Would recommend it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This app is a simple money budget / tracker.. I was searching for a simple app and in this one I found it.. Simply + money in and - money out for bills etc... It couldn't be easier to keep track of your financial situation using Simply Money App.. Plus it's free.. Try it out NOW....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Easy to set up, everything works and its simple. Maybe it should be able to handle different currencies but hey if you are using this app you are unlikely to be a financial markets wizard. It is simple and that is what I needed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Very simple and straight forward app to use. Works fine all the time. Good for Taxi Drivers uf you want to add your earnings on the move. Also has space for plenty of info to add before entering the amount.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Really simple and easy to use! Great app! Can now keep up to date with my budgets easily and effectively.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Simply Money
gave up during set up as to fiddly gone back to making sheet in "Excel" as easier!
sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
A Good easy apps to use, would have liked a access password for security. But as it's free, can't complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This is not as full of features as spending tracker and i have paid for the pro version of that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)