Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
Net and fish are fine but the coral was disappointing as it doesn't sit easily in the water and falls about
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
It'w ok but takes an age to dry out. I brought a small net for real fish which cost just £1.15 with free postage and that works much better as the net dries out much quicker and then you can buy Robo fish separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Fantastic my daughter loves this- we already have the bowl so she loved fishing for her fish, the quality is good and the fish looks real- can't recommed enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I got this for my 22yr old brother its so awesome we had it in the swimming pool . surprisingly realistic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Grand children are having a lot of fun with there new pets. Very easy to look after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Lovely product and super quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Really good, exceeded my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Very nice toy my kids enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
great product, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Realistic and works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)