Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
I HAVE READ EVERYONE OF LUDLUMS BOOK AND ALTHOUGH IT WASN'T WRITTEN BY THE MAN HIMSELF, IT STILL CARRIED THE LUDLUM THEME.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is a very well written book. It keeps your attention all the way through and I found it very hard to put it down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Once again the battle between good and evil where the dividing lines become slightly fuzzy round the edges. They used to describe adventure books as "a ripping good yarn", they still are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Even though this is written by another writer.it reads just like Robert Ludlum wrote the first book.twists and turns everywhere. A credit to him.keep on writing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
if you like the Janson franchise then you can't go wrong with this
And now Amazon insists on a twenty word minimum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Good story line and nice characterisations with good pace. A real page turner which kept me awake at night for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
great read as usual from any book with the ludlum name on it who ever wrote them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
OK, but not written by Ludlum and not really up to his standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Again Ludlum created a brilliant character excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
A great read, I now need to get the others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.