Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2012
It was a little tricky to attach this extender (note this is just the extender, you need to buy the klick-fix attachment first), simply as you need to pull through some wires to stop it slipping down - which I rea
Used after my first attempt I hadn't done tightly enough and so the basket kept slipping down onto my front wheel. Once I'd adjusted it, the whole thing has worked a treat - even carrying very heavy loads of food shopping.
In summary, a great item at a great price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This product is well designed and perfect for the type of bicycle handlebar and cables on my bicycle. It was competitively priced and delivered on time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great bit of kit!! I could not use my handle bar bag without the extension because of other handle bar fittings, brake and gear cables etc.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
A lovely bit of kit which supports my bar bag in a very stable position. Needed to fit my bar bag to butterfly bars. Easy to fit and much easier to use than the original kit. A great purchase. Thank-you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Gives plenty of clearance for interrupter levers, fits perfectly as you'd expect from Rixen and Kaul and much nicer quality.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Easy to fit and works well. Very Well made and very useful to keep brake/gear cables away from the bag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Complimentary to the Rixen Kaul handlebar bracket ensuring that brake cables etc. are not cramped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Useful add on to clear brake & gear cables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Does the required job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Very fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)