£13.96 + £1.26 shipping

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rising Sons - Live In Japan 1993
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Rising Sons - Live In Japan 1993

Price: £13.96
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by HURRICANE RECORDS BERLIN_1.
3 new from £6.79
£13.96 Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by HURRICANE RECORDS BERLIN_1.

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 April 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Zoom Club
  • ASIN: B000063NBJ
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 436,869 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Had Enough
2. Have Mercy
3. Ready Or Not
4. So Cold
5. All I Need
6. Portrait
7. Stealer
8. Living In A Fantasy
9. World Of Pain
10. Can't Believe
11. Rock You To Hell
12. Going Down
13. Good Enough
14. Pain In My Heart
15. See You In Hell

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Mr. C. Ashton on 14 Nov. 2010
Format: Audio CD
One for collecters really this one, the bootleg quality spoils it for me, good mix of Steve Grimmetts back catalouge though.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category