Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK / 39 EU|Colour: Grey (Grey)|Change
Price:£48.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
Prompt delivery of these lovely sandals. I had Rieker shoes many years ago and had forgotten just how good looking and comfortable they are - delighted with my purchase.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Love the sandals - good colour - don't often get grey - good with lots of other colours!
Very comfortable
Good height for jeans.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Very prompt delivery and so comfortable as all rieker shoes are. The colour of these sandals will go with most other colours. Very nice with jeans. Will definitely order through amazon again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
These sandals are SOOOO comfortable, you can almost forget you are wearing them! the grey colour goes well with lots of outfits and especially with denim.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Knew that Reiker were high quality and long lasting comfort sandals from past experience. Grey a welcome colour change with the lemon and grey palette of summer 2015 colours. The price on Amazon is unbeatable locally. The sandals do feel a little long in front of the toe but extremely well fitted to the rest of my foot. Being so light I anticipate wearing them for long summer days, if summer actually happens here!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Cute sandals that seem to be comfortable. I haven't walked a great distance in them yet, but the first wear of them seemed to be good. The color is pretty much what you see online - nice neutral grey that goes with almost any outfit. Looking forward to breaking them in more when the weather cooperates.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
These shoes are the most comfortable sandals I have ever had. One would never know that some of the straps are elastic as the colour is such a good match. For someone who has always struggled with shoes due to deformed toes, these are the tops
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Fits very well with the elasticated straps. I have very narrow feet and selected a size 6 rather than my usual size 7, fits perfectly!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Beautiful quality but unfortunately too narrow for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
good walking sandals
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)