Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
My 2 year old grandson loved this book. It is visually very appealing but the text is also quite informative and will I think capture his interest for some time to come. The dust jacket was somewhat unnecessary and probably won't last long but did give me the feeling of having bought a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Our transport obsessed 22month old loves this book despite the text being a bit advanced and no real story. We anglicise the American terms when reading them and he still recognises most vehicles despite differences to the uk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
The content of the book is as great as ever, however the print quality is way below standard. It's not crisp and clear as print used to be!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A wonderful Richard Scarry book. Arrived swiftly. My three year old son loves it - I am sure this book will be treasured for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
My grandson loves this book. He spent a very long time looking at it on his own. His mum was highly delighted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Lovely illustrations and amusing to read. Ideal for any youngster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
It's a Richard Scarry and the grandchildren love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Please see review on Best Nursery Tales
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.