Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars123
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Aurora Borealis|Change
Price:£14.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
I was really pleased with this brooch. I bought it as a gift and I think it looks great - was very happy to give it as a present and I think it actually looked more expensive than it was, although I did get it at a slightly discounted rate which was good.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
A REALLY STUNNING BROOCH. I THOUGHT WITH IT BEEN SWAROVSKI IT WOULD BE NICE BUT THEN WAS'NT SURE QUITE WHAT TO EXPECT FOR THE PRICE .I HAVE TO SAY I WAS PLESENTLY SUPRISED. THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I bought this as a retirement gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it, looks more expensive than price paid, good value.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
This was a gift for a friend. The photo does not do it justice, it is stunning. Comes a nice gift box. Very pleased.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Beautiful broach, i purchased this is a wee extra Christmas gift, looks a lot more expensive than it costs , and is very eye catching
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I sent for this item for my sister as she loves butterflies. I was expecting a costume jewellery piece, but what a surprise I got. It's absolutely beautiful. An understated piece that is both stylish and bang on trend. really pleased with it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
The brooch was deliverted very promtly . It is very attrasctive and good value. The littele box was attractive , too.
This will be a stockingfiller for my wife and I am surte that vshe will love it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my Wife as she likes butterfly's, the quality is amazing considering the price, I am sure she will like it and I would gladly recommend anyone to purchase it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Bought to go on a new jacket. Its stunning, lovely colours. I love butterflies. Excellent value and delivery service. I have bought another one as a gift.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I have bought this brooch as a Christmas present, it is more beautiful than the picture shows, and it is excellent value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)