Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
I could not find staples for my old Rexel tacker that used 101/6 staples. So I bough Rexel Value Tacker - Blue, which uses No.23/6 or No.23/8. It is a good tacker, but I found its staples also fitted my old staple gun!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This produce arrived very quickly, and I have used them almost as quick and I am going to reorder some within the next couple of days so if that isn't a recommendation nothing is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
These are good quality staples which I bought to fit my new Rexel General Purpose Metal Tacker. They have performed well as expected and they are robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
i chose this reading based on its use.
i like this product when in use with a heavy duty stapler.
would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
These staples are brilliant, have used them a lot putting up displays at my local school and my local Sunday school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
These are great quality staples and will last me a long time. What can I say only they do the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
These do NOT fit the Rapid no 23 tacker which may or may not seem obvious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Staples - what do you expect me to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Fits my staple machine perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
good and prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)