Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars59
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: RubyChange
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
It is smaller than one imagines from the picture. A true to life picture would help. I may not have bought it then
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
These earrings are smaller than they appear in the photo, but are still a nice, elegant size. My problem with these earrings is that they don't sit nicely on the ear as the bottom section where the faux sapphire sits is too bulky. They also make a slight noise when you wear them which I personally find off-putting. If you are used to wearing fine jewellery and are thinking these might be nice as a change, think again.
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Although they are attractive to look at it was very disappointed with the size of them when they arrived.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Very disappointed with this purchase. The earrings are extremely small and feel fragile - a bit cheap looking. M K
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Had to return, too small
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Was expecting better quality but bought it in a lighting deal so not too bad for what I paid, would have been upset if I had paid the full price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
bought these for my gfriend and she absolutely loves them. they are excellant quality and a great price. The colours are much nicer in real life.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I have bought this for myself as they looked lovely and upon receiving them I am not disappointed. I have very small ears and these are absolutely perfect for my ears. They are not heavy at all and still they give you that little bit of sparkle which is great. I should have bought the necklace to match!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
back of earrings are hollow, probably for weight reasons but makes it look cheap as a result. Doesn't feel like high quality material either. The blue stone looks nice but not nice enough to make these worth it. Wouldn't purchase again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
These earrings are really pretty. They are a good med to darkish blue and sit nicely on the ear, great for dressing up or casual wear. Would definetley recommend these cute earrings.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Impressive Jewelry & Prices! Free Shipping On All Orders.