Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Swiss Blue Topaz|Change
Price:£50.00+ £5.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
Most gorgeous necklace I have ever bought someone beautiful packaging and the gem cut is perfect and a stunning colour defiantly recommend and will look to purchase another at a later date
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Absolutely gorgeous and brilliant blue - loved it and would certainly recommend this piece of jewellery which is very nicely made
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I love this! So sweet and sparkly! Would recommend it for a treat or present for your favorite girl! :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Packaging was average.item was not as expected to size shown when viewing thought it was expensive for what was received so would not purchase again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought this item for my wife arrived just in time for Xmas and she loved it, was just as described and would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
beautiful cut, catches the light brilliantly. Good wight to the pendant so it hangs really well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
I purchased the Blue Sapphire version.
An amazing gift for some who loves blue. I bought this for my girlfriend along with the Hear Shaped Sapphire Earrings and she absolutely loves them. A great quality necklace that looks fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Just what I wanted for my Ruby Wedding Anniversary.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
This is a good, solid piece of jewellery with a very pretty stone that has been well cut, with good sparkle. Not huge but fine for those who like neat necklaces. It seems well made and looks more expensive than it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Good price / quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)