Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2011
As it says, a revision guide, so does not contain many examples or exercises. But it does what it's meant to do. It summarises what you need to know for each topic in each module. As a tutor I needed to know exactly what topics to cover in a particular module, and it's great for that.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Excellent book, bought the recommended set of three, for my reluctant child, who is sitting their GCSE soon.
With the examples given, and the answers and strategies available, I think these look like a good investment, and will prove useful for my younger child next year
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
This guide explains many things really well and I found it quite helpful when revising for my most recent maths exam. It has Unit 1, 2 and 3 all covered and is a must-have for the Edexcel course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I bought a complete set for my daughter as they were exactly what school had recommended and the price made them excellent value for money. The delivery was really fast too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Last minute revision preparation had my daughter searching for help in maths. Ordered late on Saturday and received on Monday morning. Brilliant service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Very good product, which helped me help my child to prepare for their exams. Easy to understand format, with lots of examples and practice exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This book it's absolutely good, it has helped me so much that my grades are go higher, I recommend that people should buy this it really helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I bought this to use with my students and they found it very helpful and clearly written in small chunks.
Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I bought this for my daughter who is struggling with her maths revision.
It is a perfect help for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
good for a quick review on what you have learned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)