Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2015
I have only been taking these for about 10 days, so not sure if this is in my head!, but I do feel that I have more energy and more 'get up and go'.
Will have to see if this continues and what other benefits develop with extended use. I take one capsule a day.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
I've been taking supplements for over 6 month ,had severe acne...I don't know for fact if it is down to RESVERATROL , but my skin looks much healthier , and I don't get much of those awful spots and my hair is thicker when used to be... Very Happy, will continue .
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Very very happy with this product, after over a month of continued use I am benefiting from the increase in vitality that regular consumption of this product offers. Furthermore, the standard delivery of this product was timely and was more than adequately packaged.
A big thumbs up on this one!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I am really please I can now buy this on Amazon, I have used this brand for about 3 months now, and its just easier to buy it from here. I am really impressed with the energy levels I now seem to have.

Would not be without it now. I would certainly recommend it.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Dispatched swiftly, and as described.
I think these do make a difference for me, I seem to think more clearly, and have a bit more energy. I did notice a change when I stopped taking them for a while, so have decided to start them up again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
6 months ago, i read about Trans Resveratrol, being the best supplement for anti aging, tiredness and other matters relating to the aging of the body.
I have been taking it ever since. I find that now I do feel younger and more active, I can only put that down to using this product, as other than taking regular exercise not much else
Has changed. So its well worth a try.
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Been using this product for a while now, not sure what I was expecting to happen, the only plus that I have noticed is that i have been free of colds, other than that i haven't noticed any benefits.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Feel and have more energy and skin is definitely clearer
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
The tablets arrived promptly along with a PDF file with some very useful information on their use and benefits. I was particularly impressed with the claims for this high potency version of resveratrol and I am already feeling the benefits of increased focus and calmness. Of course, it is difficult to make an objective assessment so soon after starting to take the tablets but I feel confident that the benefits will continue and increase with use and that I shall place another order in a few weeks time. The company seems very courteous making contact to check that the tablets arrived and that I am happy with them. They are very enthusiastic about a product that has taken a long time in development.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
I have been taking this supplement for just over three months. I have more energy, a more positive mood and my skin looks better. This supplement works and is good value for money.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)