Customers who viewed this item...

Resonance: Ragnarok: Volume 3
Resonance: Ragnarok: Volume 3
John Meaney
Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (16)
Available for download now
£4.31
Book Description
A conflict lasting thousands of years and spanning millions of light years comes to its shattering conclusion in the final book of the Ragnarok trilogy, perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Absorption (Ragnarok Book 1)
Transmission: Ragnarok: Book Two
Dark Blood

Bone Song
War Dogs
The Causal Angel (Jean le Flambeur Book 2)

Extinction Game
Dark Intelligence: Transformation: Book One (Transformation Novel 1)
Aurora

  More Results