Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
91
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
I wanted a green parka style coat for the winter but I didn't want some flimsy fashion coat that had no warmth. This coat is everything I wanted! Not only is it a parka style but it is fully waterproof, fleece lined and super warm. As someone with a long body I often find winter coats too short, but not this! The length is great and the double zip makes for a wind proof covering! Bring on the snow- I AM READY!
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Really nice jacket, I haven't tried in the rain yet, but it's nice and warm. I bought a size 12 and I'm usually a 10, which gives a good fit when I'm wearing a few layers. Nice jacket, it looks good on.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I need a jacket that was light, had a hood and pockets. As a busy mum of 2 not always possible to have an umbrella whilst pushing the buggy.
I have to admit when I pulled it out the bag I was expecting it to be a lot more puffy heavier. When I wore it kept me so warm I had to unzip it.
Love it would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I purchased this as I was desperate for a waterproof coat for when I walk my dogs. It arrived promptly and on a day when there were torrential storms all over the country. I thought that if this coat managed up keep me dry through this, it would keep me dry through anything. I was out for three hours battling the elements, and when I got home I was chuffed that everything underneath my coat was dry. I am so impressed with this coat! It is good value for money, it does the job and can be put in the washing machine and comes out looking like new!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It is always a risk buying clothes on line but I was delighted with this. Waterproof and wind proof,a secret pocket and hidden draw string to nip in waist. The coconut is a lovely neutral colour and the hood is fab. Can't actually find a fault with it. Perfect for long walks, shopping or the school run!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Bought this coat after i jad a baby. wanted to be able to get out stay dry and look good. it does all of the above. i love it and its very warm too. good for getting out and getting rid of that baby fat in.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Very disappointed with the coat as it wasn't a good fit at all. So I sent it back and had to pay £8 for return delivery. It would be better if the sellers make this more clear before hand. I wouldn't recommend at all
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Just what I have been looking for! This neutral coloured Parka is stylish, comfortable, warm and waterproof. It looks good with everything and is a great price. What more could I ask for? Thankyou Regatta!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I wanted to be able to get out stay dry and look good. i love it and its very warm too. good for cold days walking the dog,Hood is very good when the wind is blowing,fake fur is a pain when it gets wet,washes well when it gets dirty,water proofing is excellent,cheaper than most of the big brand names,and is quality product . cant wait for the snow
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I am happy with my new jacket, but worried at first that it wasn't quite big enough. I feel I have now broken it in. I like the fake fur collar and the colour of the jacket goes with anything. I would always recommend Regatta products - I was looking for one, but had been unable to find one in a shop anywhere within range of my home. As I said, be careful of the size - I thought I was an 18 as my previous Regatta jacket had been that size, but perhaps I should have ordered a 20. However, this one fits and it's very warm and cosy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)