Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars137
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 10|Colour: Dark Khaki|Change
Price:£22.98 - £56.92
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
Absolutely lovely jacket, great fit, lovely colour, and it is warm and snuggly even thou a light weight jacket, the jacket was despatched in record time,
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This is one of the best jackets I have owned. Its lightweight, but lovely and warm and windproof. Fantastic value for money.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I now have this jacket in Black and Brown, and the waistcoats for really cold days. I'm considering third one! They are so light to carry if it gets warmer, not restricting, and as cosy as one could want. Since buying these I have not used my heavier winter jackets at all - love these jackets.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Much nicer than I expected ! Great price too. A bit warmer/heavier than my other brand insulated jackets but so much the better. Stand up collar to keep your throat protected. The side pockets are fleecy lined and the fit is perfect. Maybe a smidge too long in the sleeves but my hands will be warmer! The color is what it should be. No regrets. If I can find another colour in my size (at the same great price) will definitely buy another,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
a really nice jacket which although casual it looks quite smart and classy even with jeans and boots. fits lovely and surprisingly very warm as its very light weight.
would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
The jacket is very attractive and the snaps appear to be quite sturdy. The material is high quality, keeps you warm, but really light. I really do want this jacket, but I ordered according to the size recommendations which aligned to my normal clothes size (even measured myself to double check) and the jacket I received was probably two sizes too big. Even with a very large sweater, it was probably at least a size too big.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Good winter jacket. Not a snug fit therefore good with layers underneath. I ordered a size 10 which is ever so slightly big.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 October 2015
I had one of these before so it wasn't a hard choice to buy another. They are very warm and even on the coldest days kept me as warm as toast. Sizes are accurate and fit with enough room for winter clothing to wear underneath and they look rather stylish too. There are two sizes on the wrists to adjust to how you need them (poppers) and around the waist as well. The pockets are insulated as well so if you forget your gloves you can put them in there to warm them as a last resort :P
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I received this in good packaging, good timing. I am not a small lady and I bought this in size 20, makes me look slimmer!! Excellent fit good quality and warm. I enjoy wearing it, washes nice and easy. Good value for money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Great jacket that's not too padded, keeps you warm in the cold, doesn't overheat you on a milder day, shower proof, looks smart, great for dog walking, shopping or popping out to the pub!
Just Perfect for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)