Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
Regatta jackets are always quality, but affordable and this is no exception. It's more of an autumn/spring garment, but could be used even in the depths of winter, if you wear a warm fleece or something underneath. I like the colour also, because it doesn't clash with blue jeans, or grey/black even Brown trousers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
its warm and kept my othr half wellprotectedout in the elements this is a good buywould recommend to others anytime
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
A really nice jacket for the price I would have prefered it unlined but its a nice jacket at the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
good size as small. good quality and value for money. this is a waterproof and windproof jacket for any seasons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Hubby likes it and fit is more than expected. True test will be in the UK weather and rain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Bought for my son for school. A great quality product and does exactly as it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Great jacket for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
GREAT FITS PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.