Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars209
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 32" Chest|Colour Name: Navy|Change
Price:£3.85 - £13.18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2011
Bought 2 - 1 for each boy. Lightweight, roomy and keeps them dry. Reasonable quality and good price. Would be ideal if it folded into small pouch.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
A very strong and servicible coat which protects against the wind and rain. The grandchildren are very comfortable in it and it fits very well. I just need a 'much' bigger one for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Got this jacket for my 4 year old son, already had great wear out of it. In colder weather he wears it over a gillett, a friend has since purchased one for her son too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Great waterproof jacket. Only bought as my son lost his other one at a Rugby tournament, so needed a replacement. Great quality and my son loves his as he can wear it over his school blazer in the mornings, but when at school it can be removed, put in a small plastic bag and fit neatly into his school bag for the school day (out of the way). Would definitely recommend. My son is 12, standard UK size, so as I had to replace I bought the bigger size than his original. Size 13/14. Fits well, bit of growing room so should last - unless he leaves it somewhere again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I brought this as it was advertised as a waterproof jacket and looked like a jacket, wen in fact its more like a rolled up pack a mac. Its light weight and ok for showers but not for rain! Like all pack a macs it looks as its price, cheap and not good at protection. If u want a pack a mac its ok but not as a light weight jacket.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Good quality, fit and price and is ideal for my Son to use at Forest school as no worries about him getting wet or dirty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Bought a size 11 to 12 for my 11 year old son for a week away at school. Arrived prompt wrapped in a small bag so easily posted though . My son is slightly tall for his age and the jacked still falls just below his backside. The sleeves are the only thing I wish were a little longer, they just meet his hands there is no extra left in the sleeves. Its water proof enough to withstand a heavy shower and keeps the wind out. A good buy, very pleased!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
It does come up large but thats not a bad thing as means if he has a jumper underneath it will still be ok. It is long too and my son does look rather funny but all in all very happy and think well priced too. Mind you the label is in the pocket to write his name on which could be hard for people to find at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Bit delayed with dispatch but got delivered within 2 days once it did get posted. Ordered size 7-8years as needed bigger then what my son is to account for his coat etc and when his suited up it all fits really well

well definitely be recommending to all the school run mummys who walk to school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
I'm very pleased with the jacket! My son used it yesterday. I expected the material to be thin like bin liners. But was pleasantly surprised as its nice and thick. Wanted something light to keep in my son's school bag, and this fits bill perfectly. Covers his whole school blazer. I'm one Happy mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)