Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
I have bought these for both myself and my son and they are very comfortable to wear. They are great for walking but are more water resistant that waterproof.
I am happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Prompt delivery. Product as expected, I've bought this range before. They're on the large side for the given size but fine for wearing with thick socks or if you have broad feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
bought these for my son, who like boys manages to go through his shoes like anything. They fit him very well and he says they feel comfortable, mum did good for a change :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Fine quality, beautiful design and comfortable as shoes should be. Walking made easy with these. I recommend this one to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Daughter loves them, great for her school camp trip. Really comfortable and kept dry and secure. Would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Regatta shoes fit me really well and they are a brilliant price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Really good quality, they look great, but were a little big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Perfect for mysmall 3 wide fit. Have walked miles in them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Item fully corespond with the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
fab boots, and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)