Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars32
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2015
I read in Men's health that 30pc of Men get real benefit from using this. I'm nearing the end of the first lot I bought, and it seems to be working a little bit, certainly my remaining hair seems to have more thickness. So will wait and see how well it progresses.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I found this product okay and it really help my hair looking fine . So I recommend it to everyone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
This product right here has worked wonders for me, bought another 3, well worth it! Quick delivery also. will definitely be buying again. (could be cheaper though!)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
great but kirkland is much cheaper - you may have to look to other uk supplier for this though.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Best purchase really works and styles hair great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
keeps my hair healthy and is showing a growing on my scalp,i am ready to reorder again,my hair is a lot thicker and much easier to manage
many thanks,
robert mccomb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Well I tell HIM it's working but I cannot see hair growth but he's not losing more either so he continues with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
it's a pain having to use it twice a day but once it gets into routine with teeth brushing and stuff it is fine. it doesn't completely stop hair loss but it does help and really does re grow hair.
delivery was fine but the price is a little high so 4 stars from me
will continue to use and purchase through amazon
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
does what it says
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
perfect for use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)