Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2011
Bought this to replace a previous calculator watch for my 12 year old son. He loves it. It's a bit bigger but looks cooler for a very reasonable price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I brought this for my Grandson. The calculator did not work. The digital screen of the clock was almost impossible to read in the light. Cheap looking and not worth the money. In reality I got what I paid for, but consider that its still not worth the money. So returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
How to get a Christmas present for an eight year old who doesn't want toys and likes maths? This is the answer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This calculator watch is really good for when you need a calculator it also has the date
The watch is fantastic but the writing on the button fades away after a while but it is a good watch that I would rate 4 stars
Thanks for reading my review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
Really good. As described and arrived quickly and well packaged. I was going to give it to my son for his 10th birthday but it's a bit big....Im pleased as I get to keep it for myself..very nostalgic..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
This is a great watch got it fir my sons 10th birthday. Price great too. Cannot fault this product and arrived very quickly. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Bought for my eldest son for his 8th birthday - 2 years on, and he still loves it. Really good value and really quick delivery too. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
A really cool watch,i love it.Tip:use it at school to cheat in maths. Buy it ,it's cool, really cool.I rate it 5 out of 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
the watch looks a bit plastic on the strape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
well received gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)