Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
A great way to add in a gentle way to Advent study. The daily meditation leaves a message which plays in the mind, all day. I find the book very helpful, encouraging me into deeper thoughts of the lectionaries readings.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Frankly, I will not begin to use it until Advent 2014 but I am confident that it will maintain the good standing in which I hold the current edition of Reflections and previous years' editions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Have used this series for a number of years. The reflections are usually very good and stimulating. I still find it difficult that it covers only Monday to Saturday in spite of the 'daily' in the title. I wish it covered seven days a week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I value this material, having used it for several year- and expect to continue to do so! The contributors offer so much that is refreshing to me,
and enriches my prayer-time. thank-you to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Great Book for daily use in the year for Morning and Evening Prayer. Useful reflections to aid in prayer and the background to each days readingss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Excellent book for daily prayer...this is the third year running that I have used this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
as always - a good year long companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Excellent aid to daily prayer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
An excellent daily resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Perfect start to every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)