Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 173 x 61 x 0.6 cm|Colour: Magenta (Pink)|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2015
Like it!but...it's not the colour shown in the photos!if I knew I was getting blue not turquoise I would have picked the pink one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great item. Bought as a gift for my teenage daughter who is 5ft 8 and finds some fitness mats just aren't long enough for her. This one is perfect size for her and looks good as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought a ''his-n-hers'' blue one and pink one. I thought they'd be shiny and therefore cleanable - but they're made of wetsuit type material so are difficult to clean. A basic cleaning product I used has ruined one and the other one I am unable to clean.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Love it. Nice energetic color. I like the handles, you can carry it anywhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this as I frequently go to the gym and they do not clean the mats. Its a bright colour which I love and it easily rolls up which means I can just keep it in the car. Its thicker than most yoga mats which I prefer because it is more comfortable for my back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I've used lots of fitness mats and although i like this a lot (because it looks good) my partner won't use it as it's a bit too thin. No protection for your lower back and bottom if doing certain abdominal exercises.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Very easy to store and goes well with my core ball. It stays flat on the carpet in use but rolls up easily and the elastic hoops keeps it rolled. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Was disappointed with this . Everyone laughs at me as it rolls up too tight and I get rolled up with it!!!
It is not soft or padded enough either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Everything is great about this except the fact that the blue fabric feels like a thin sand paper that burns your tail bone as you try doing crouches,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
slippery as a yoga mat
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)