Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£300.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2011
best christmas toy i ever bought for my second daughter, she has hours of fun on this and never got fed up with it, all the kids in our park want one now!!!
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I bought this in October 2010 for my then six year old son, knowing the age guidance was much older but my son was born to drive ( and not just me up the wall). He could handle it very easy but understand it would not be the same for everyone (as some of his friends can and can't do it) almost three years later and it's still going strong. On,y ever having to change the wheel because of a flat. Razor is a fab brand, now mind it is to slow for him but I the brought out a faster one would defo buy it. He gets some looks where ever we go and parents asking where we bought it from, the small room under the seat is fab for bottles of pop on days out to
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
This was a super gift, handlebars tricky to sit in at first, but once in the rest was easy. It does the job and goes like a little rocket my 8 year old loves it. Out all the time and enjoys the looks of admiration she gets. So far so good.http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B002EZZGIK/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Brilliant product - great retro design, well built and great fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Great bike fast enough for my 10y old and 12y old love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
Bought this for my 10 year old daughter for christmas and she loved it!
It only takes 10 mins to essemble and it charges quite quicker than i thought it would.
It takes alot of time to learn to balance on it and get used to riding it though.
I would recommend this product to be for children UNDER 12 years as i think it would be a bit too small for children aged 13.
I THINK THIS IS A VERY USEFUL PRODUCT!
11 comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Amazing bikes my 2 children absolutely love them ! Great invention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Absolutely brilliant product, Arrived in a few days in excellent condition (New). 10 year old daughter and 8 year old little sister have had a great time with this scooter. This was a Christmas present and was easy to assemble (took 15 minutes). I have ordered previously from amazon (the Razor electric scooter 100) and i must say the service was equally as outstanding and the product arrived in just as good condition (excellent!). Really pleased and will continue to order.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
i got this for my son he says its the bees nees he is over the moon the best gift yet he says
well built and a smashing wee looker just like the real thing
pity no headlight instead of a fake one......
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought for my daughter, she loves it, quite sturdy, fast and lovely to look at, it makes the children happy and that's all that counts..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)