Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£296.70+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
I bought this for my husband who is 71 years old and he absolutely loves it. So easy to assemble - took him all of 10 minutes - and then he was off, great for his short trips to the shops and the pub! Much "cooler" than a mobility scooter. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I have seen people on the electric scooter blogs or websites feel disappointed about its speed and duration so that they advise me of additional batteries (higher volts and ah), strong motors and larger sprocket. But I am very satisfied with its speed and duration, as i didn't intend to buy this scooter for my commuting, but as a hobby or a safe toy. I strongly recommend this scooter! It is awesome.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
The razor e300 is brilliant I bought this for myself because I have difficulty walking for a long time I am so pleased I bought this razor scooter its made my life much more easier to get around
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
great item fast as well as very sturdy one of the best on the market would reccomend no problem top scooter
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas , it is fantastic , very fast and so solid and well made. Razor make the best scooters in the world
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great fun for the kids, must admit to having a few goes as well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This scooter is brilliant for running about but only lasts for about 40 min when got full charge
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Item came very quick very happy with item can now go out with daughter for journeys on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Good item but part of it had been damaged in transit - I did not open it until near christmas and it was past the deadline so my advice is if you are keeping this for a gift check it as soon as you get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
4 hours too charge then goes for about 30 mins as long as you are going down hill not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)