Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2014
My grandson loves Spider-Man. He's 3and a half years old and can manage to do two of the puzzles by himself. The third he really struggles with, but the set of jigsaws does say for five plus years. He loves doing jigsaws, and now the Spider-Man ones are his favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I bought this for the Christmas gift. This has included three puzzle. It would be Good if the puzzles have been separated. As it for toddlers, we have to separate them before playing.otherwise, it is good gift for whom love spider man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Good but all the puzzles are mixed up together , would be difficult for young children to sort them out but now I have sorted them grandson can do them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
good puzzle for the boys who love spider man !! bright and lovely colours make good pictures once completed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Excellent value, 3 puzzles in one for a fantastic price. Very fast delivery and excellent seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Birthday gift requested specially by a small boy who is a Spiderman fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
My grandson . was delighted with this, great value and great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Its a xmas prezzie for my 4yr old i just no hes gonna love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Excellent quality and good as a gift for spiderman lovers !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Just what every spiderman fan wants perfect for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)