Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
I bought this for my little brother's birthday and the pieces are good. Each jigsaw is recognizable because each have a different design on the back. However, it is very small.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
My son is a massive jigsaw fan and only two and a half years old. He was finding the 3+ ones with 12/16/20/24 pieces too easy so tried him with this. All three jigsaws have 49 pieces so it takes him longer to do these and finds them a bit harder which is what I wanted. Good quality, my only issue is after they are done they do not fit in the box flat so have to be broken up before tidying away but they do not come in separate bags so have to be sorted into three piles (at least they have different patterns on the back to tell which piece is from what jigsaw) before starting unless you get your own bags which is what we ended up doing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Bought this for my 5 year old son as he loved a previous generic jigsaw and is Cars mad! Needless to say he loves it.

There are three individual puzzles to make with a separate marking on the backs of pieces denoting which puzzle they belong to.

I was a bit disappointed to see that all the different pieces came mixed together but, it's all part of the fun for my son as he enjoys finding all the pieces first!

It's been 6 weeks and he still loves making these puzzles, although he has lost a few of the pieces and a couple got torn by my younger, 3 year old son.

All in all a great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Nice set of jigsaws, bought as a Christmas present. My 4 year old loves "Cars" and these jigsaws are good because they are all 49 pieces, thus providing a challenge for this age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
The items were intact and cute. My nephew will definitely going to love them. Bonus: parcel was quickly delivered by a gorgeous man!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
Grandson thought this was a great jigsaw and I would recommend for kids who enjoy both Cars and Jigsaws - good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Lovely colourful puzzles, easy to do with a separate picture to follow for each one in the box
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
My 3 year old loves it. He is good at puzzels and he loves lightning Mc Queen. So a big plus.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Item arrived promptly and well packaged
I brought this for my nephew for his 7th birthday.
He loved it and it wasn't too difficult/easy for him.
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
My son is over the moon about these puzzles.
It's the usual, high quality puzzle you would expect from Ravensburger. Great print quality and strong material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)