Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Colin Thompson jigsaws are always a pleasure to do, ravens burger also include a picture inside the box so you don't have to keep referring to the box for guidance.Im on my last Colin thompson puzzle now and will have to wait fro more to be published.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
The picture is made up of lots of red coloured compartments. Within each compartment illustrator, ColinThompson has produced a little work of art in itself. Images of the Far East features. As you slowly build the picture piece by piece you will spot the creatures here and there, acknowledge the symbolism depicted and enjoy it when you discover those pieces that are more identifiable such as the dragon mask and the golden, Koi Carp. See the full version of this review at tssreviews
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
What more could you want? Colin Thompson & Ravensburger are a perfect match. I've collected most of Thompson's puzzles and this one is as good as it gets. Quality puzzle with fascinating little scenes in the boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Another intriguing picture with amazing detail in this series of ingenious, well made puzzles for adults. Degree of difficulty demanding, but not impossible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Another good jigsaw from Colin Thompson. Quite a challenge but excellent nevertheless. Would recommend it to jigsaw fans. Good delivery times also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Discovering surprising and funny details of the picture is so enjoyable.:) Great quality. Pieces have good shape. Drawing outlines are sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I love puzzles and this is great. I love Colin Thompson and his design, this is another one of his fabulous ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
This jigsaw was fantastic, my father and I thoroughly enjoyed do this together. More jigsaws like this please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
One of the best jigsaw puzzles I would give all Colin Thompson's puzzles 5 star Hope to buy more of the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It was too fussy. It was not really what I expected. Too many little pictures in it. still doing it though!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)