Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars73
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2012
I order many jigsaw puzzles for my wife and she fully enjoys doing them and spends
hours of relaxation after having a operation for cancer. The puzzles never
disappoint whether they are Ravensburger or Gibson's and they always arrive on time or before.
I must thank Amazon.UK for that.Keep up the good work.

Gary C Atkins.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Ravensburger puzzles are high quality and like all of them are fairly priced and full of interest .Very colourful and just the right amount of difficulty !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great fun - hard enough to be interesting but not so hard as to be frustrating
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
full of humour, good qualityjigsaw, loved it! would recommend to my friends as it would be great for a present
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Yes another great puzzle with plenty of detail. Certainly want more in this series too. Makes a change from boring old scenery puzzles.....like a lot of detail which this and others like it have.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Really enjoyed puzzle it was fun to do. Lots of things going on with all the different characters selling there wears
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This is the second of this type of jigsaw I've bought now for my mother's birthday, and you can tell it's a good quality jigsaw. Lots of different elements to look at so not so difficult.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Large colouful box,looks really colourful and detailed and was delivered quickly. As this is a Xmas present for someone I cant fully review but if the box is anything to go by this is a good puzzle just hope the recipient enjoys it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
We did this jigsaw as a family on Christmas eve. No tv; just the family, conversation, and fun doing a jigsaw together. It felt very traditional. Will be getting another one next year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Ravensburger are the best quality jig-saw puzzlemakers. I'm an avid puzzler and wouldn't buy any other make. This one is of medium difficulty, well worth doing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)