Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2014
A lovely Disney fairies jigsaw, with good illustration and colour on quality board. The fact that the fairies wear different colour clothes makes this puzzle slightly easier to do, and prevents boredom and/ or frustration of looking for a piece among loads of similar coloured pieces !. I think jigsaws are great for helping children learn patience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
My grandaughter loves everything to do with fairies and Tinkerbell!! So this jigsaw should keep her amused. Product was exactly as described and delivery prompt and efficent as you'd expect from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
My baby girl love this puzzle. She is 2,5 yrs old and she rally likes it. She make them every day twice. Design simple for her, maybe to simple now. Recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
a few piece's aren't completely flat and therefore don't fit properly
And the puzzle is made with weak bendy carboard which also doesn't help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Beautiful and durable puzzle. Great quality and colors are truly amazing. I will definitely buy more products of this brand. Thanks very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Beautiful puzzle with fairly large and colourful pieces. My 6 year old granddaughter absolutely loves this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Lovely puzzle nice size pieces My little niece loved it Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Good quality jigsaw, lovely clear print and easy to assemble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
brilliant for disney princess obsessed kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
It teaches patient, colour/shape coordination, and a great sense of achievement. Do this with your child/children, it would give them that special bonding!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.