Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£17.88+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2015
Without a doubt the very best versions i have seen.The picture quality in this set is nothing short of amazing,clear,clean. . .gorgeous.

Any serious Rambo fan needs this Blu Ray upgrade,but make sure you buy this version.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Just a quick note to say there is no English language option for Rambo 3 when you initially have to select upon first inserting the BluRay. The film is obviously in English and you can select English subtitles, but the automatic subtitles for the VERY few amount of times they are speaking in Russian will have to be in whatever language you selected from the initial menu. Same goes for the special features and menus themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
amazing films and really good on blu ray a real clear picture it was like watching them for the first time again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
nice remasters nice featurettes.need an official uk release of this really but all plays ok excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Awesome. I brought the region 1 version of this DVD box set. Its special edition box set. 2 discs for each movie. These are the uncut version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
you can't beat classic Stallone action films on bluray and great value and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Does not have subtitles in Portuguese, as was the information
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Arrived on the day stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great quality only problem Rambo 3 hasn't got it in English so ill have to buy that separately
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
I bought these BR from amazon, which were delivered promptly and before I expected them to see, Disc were in great condition. However due to the bad packaging the dvd case were destroyed on all the three movies and I am not able to replace the box as the new once that I bought are not of same dimension. (Got the refund of 1.5, still would be nice if the same did not happen in the first place).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.94

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)