Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2007
At last! An unbiased book about Nicole and O.J.. This book is a terrific read, obviously the author had the blessing of Nicole's family and friends and this book is a MUST READ if you are interested in hearing the truth about the Simpson's troubled marriage.

The author examines the marriage in some detail right from the time O.J. met Nicole. This book deals with their life together up to the date of Nicole's murder and the immediate aftermath. Some of the proceeds of this book are going to the surviving children of Nicole. This book is well written and a real page turner. Best biography I have read this year.

It certainly was NOT all bad in their marriage, Nicole is a very fiesty character and stood up to O.J.. He was a womaniser and yet an obssessively jealous husband.This book is a MUST READ for all those readers who want to get to the truth of what exactly went on in O.J.'s and Nicole's life.

This book will be a No. 1 best seller in America.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Once you get used to the vast amount of people named in the book and the connections it's a really interesting read. I have a few friends wanting to read it. A real page turner. An insightful look into the doomed relationship.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
There is so many books based on the murder of Nicole Brown and Rob Goldman (RIP) I'm glad I read this one!
I remember being around 7 my parents told me that 'OJ is being framed because he's black' I was too young to understand the magnitude of the case and the overwhelming evidence, after reading this book, and other articles I know OJ Simpson is guilty and it saddens me that the ignorance of the world made this case about black v white, it saddens me that lawyers would protect OJ Simpson for a paycheck, but above all the worst is the loss of these two lives.

AMAZING BOOK
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I enjoy true crime books but this was so much more - provided good background into both O J Simpson and Nicole and gave a very believable account of their marriage, divorce and reconciliation. A tragic end for Nicole who seemed a loving, loveable person. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed this book, even though it was written pre trial..The author appears to have done her research, and it isn't all about courtroom,m drama.

It's a sad story, and I've followed the car, but there plenty of surprises.

Her sources came from family and friend's, both Brown's and Simpsons.

I would recommend this book, especially if you are interested in domestic violence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Great book. Very detailed, and having read Marcia Clark's (prosecutor in OJ Simpson trial) book and Mike Gilbert's (OJ Simpson's agent) book, a very accurate account.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Very well written story with insights given by people close to Nicole. This story brings Nicole Brown Simpson to life unlike the media sensation that is all about OJ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Excellent but tragic story of a marriage gone wrong leading to murder - Jan Dev
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
great book could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)